Itinerary Update

I busted through Santa Cruz and made it to La Paz. La Paz is one of the most compelling cities I have visited. I will probably make it back here some day. I am on the worst computer in Bolivia — which says a lot. It has taken me 10 minutes to type this.

I am heading to Copacabana, Bolivia on the edge of lake Titicaca in an hour. Onto Cuzco from there.

One Response to “Itinerary Update”

  1. Rich Says:

    I might join you on the return to La Paz–I’ve heard other good things, and I’ve always wanted to visit it and check out urban living at 11,000′–I’d also be up for the quick side-trip to Copacabana, as Lake Titicaca looks fantastic with the dramatic background of the Andes.

    I’ve been enjoying your updates along the way, and am happy to see that you’ve been going to some excellent places, some of which I’ve had the opportunity to see myself, and a lot that unfortunately I’m forced to live through you at the moment.

Leave a Reply

